Better Wear Armor !

Band's List Hard Rock Motörhead Better Wear Armor !
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Motörhead
Album Name Better Wear Armor !
Type Bootleg
Released date 1993
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album4


Recorded live at Offenbach, Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria, 10/12/1992
1. I'll Be Your Sister
2. Traitor
3. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
4. Metropolis
5. Bad Religion
6. Stay Clean
7. Hellraiser
8. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
9. Love Me Forever
10. Drum Solo
11. The One to Sing the Blues
12. You Better Run
13. Killed by Death
14. Going to Brazil
15. Overkill
16. Jam
17. Guitar Soli
18. Cat Scratch Fever
19. Ace of Spades

Buy this album