Best of John Sykes : Chapter One

Band's List Hard Rock John Sykes Best of John Sykes : Chapter One
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name John Sykes
Album Name Best of John Sykes : Chapter One
Type Compilation
Released date 1998
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Defcon 1
2. Do or Die
3. Look in His Eyes
4. Don't Hurt Me This Way (Please Don't Leave Me '97)
5. Billy
6. I Don't Wanna Live My Life Like You
7. Black Days
8. Jelly Roll (Live)
9. Soul Stealer
10. Way You Kiss Me
11. She Knows (Live)
12. Thank You for the Love
13. System Ain't Workin'
14. Cautionary Warning
15. Hold the Line

Other productions from John Sykes

Other famous albums in Hard Rock