Beneath the Surface

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Access Beyond
Album Name Beneath the Surface
Type EP
Released date 28 October 2006
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleGothic Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Gone Forever 04:08
2. For the Wicked (Straight Between the Eyes) 04:38
3. Lake of Fear 05:28
4. January Cold 03:31
5. Until We Disappear 07:10
Total playing time 24:55

Buy this album

Access Beyond

Other productions from Access Beyond