Behind the City Light

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Punish Yourself
Album Name Behind the City Light
Type Live
Released date 2003
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album9


1. Slinky / No One to Talk with
2. Rock N' Roll Machine
3. Suck My T.V.
4. Gimme Cocaine
5. I Like It
6. Night of the Hunter
7. Old-Brother-Left-Hand
8. Nightclub
9. Bikini Bitch
10. Salvation Is a Last Minute Business / Soul Power Hunter
11. They Don't Want You