Behind The Mask

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Symphony X
Album Name Behind The Mask
Type Compilation
Released date September 1998
Labels CNR Music
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album2


1. Orion the Hunter 06:55
2. Of Sins and Shadows 04:58
3. The Edge of Forever 08:58
4. Absinthe and Rue 07:15
5. Sevil Alucard 05:10
Total playing time 32:16

Buy this album

Symphony X