Behind Enemy Lines

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Recon (USA-2)
Album Name Behind Enemy Lines
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album7


Re-Issue in 2001
1. In the Beginning
2. Lost Soldier
3. Ancient of Days
4. Choose this Day
5. Dreams
6. Take Us Away
7. Holy Is the Lord
8. Alive
9. Eternal Destiny
10. Behind Enemy Lines
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2001)
11. John
12. Light the Fire
13. Dreams
14. Light the Fire (Démo)
15. Dreams (Démo)
16. Alive (Démo)
17. Eternal Destiny (Démo)
Bonustracks (Japan Release)
11. Last Words
12. Light the Fire
13. Dreams (Another Take)

Other productions from Recon (USA-2)

Other famous albums in Progressive Power