Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hellchild
Album Name Bareskin
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StyleHeavy Death
Members owning this album4


1. Self-Scorn
2. In Indulgence
3. The Answer
4. Wings of Hope
5. In This Freezing Night
6. Without Any Answer
7. Acceptance
8. Escape
9. Single Color of Myself
10. Another Kind of Bravery

Albums in Heavy Death