Banished from Inferno

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Banished From Inferno
Album Name Banished from Inferno
Type EP
Released date August 2008
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Aurora Macabra (Last Dawn on Earth) 02:34
2. Storm Apokalypse 04:01
3. Calaveras 03:51
4. Stench of Evil Thru the Mist 05:00
5. The Solemn Bleakness 01:55
6. Into the Crypt of Rays (Celtic Frost Cover) 03:41
Total playing time 21:02

Other productions from Banished From Inferno