Band of Brothers

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hellyeah
Album Name Band of Brothers
Type Album
Released date 17 July 2012
Music StyleThrash Heavy
Members owning this album63


1. War in Me
2. Band of Brothers
3. Rage/Burn
4. Drink Drank Drunk
5. Bigger God
6. Between You and Nowhere
7. Call It
8. Why Does It Always
9. WM Free
10. Dig Myself a Hole
11. What It Takes To Be Me