Back to Reality

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Slaughter (USA)
Album Name Back to Reality
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album34


1. Killin' Time
2. All Fired Up
3. Take Me Away
4. Dangerous
5. Trailer Park Boogie
6. Love Is Forever
7. Bad Groove
8. On My Own
9. Silence of Ba
10. Headin' for a Dream
11. Nothin' Left to Lose
12. Shufflin'

Other productions from Slaughter (USA)