Back in the Ring

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Vengeance (NL)
Album Name Back in the Ring
Type Album
Released date 23 June 2006
Labels MTM Music
Produced by
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album19


1. Back in the Ring
2. No Mercy
3. Mind Over Matter
4. Captain Moonlight
5. Holy Water
6. Bad Attitude
7. Had Enough
8. Now and Then
9. Cowboy Style
10. Rip It Off
11. Evelyn