Bachman & Turner

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bachman Turner Overdrive
Album Name Bachman & Turner
Type Album
Released date 2010
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Rollin' Along
2. That's What It Is
3. Moonlight Rider
4. Find Some Love
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Waiting Game
7. I've Seen the Light
8. Can't Go Back to Memphis
9. Rock and Roll is the Only Way Out
10. Neutral Zone
11. Traffic Jam
12. Repo Man
13. Slave to the Rhythm (UK Radio Mix)