Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Love - Hate
Album Name B-SIDES
Type Compilation
Released date 1998
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. All I Need
2. Castles from Sand
3. Delicious
4. Got a Dream
5. Green Butterflies
6. Hell Come Home
7. I Am the Snake
8. In a Hole
9. In a Picture
10. Reconize
11. Red Cross
12. Reincanated
13. Salutations
14. When Tomorroe Comes
15. We Are the Ones

Buy this album

Love - Hate

Other productions from Love - Hate

Other famous albums in Hard Rock