Awaken the Tides

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Malefice (UK)
Album Name Awaken the Tides
Type Album
Released date 15 July 2011
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album12


1. Awaken the Tides
2. Delirium
3. Dead in the Water
4. Minutes
5. Baying for Blood
6. Blessed/Cursed
7. The Day the Sky Fell
8. Out Numbered Out Gunned
9. Flood of Red
10. The Haunting

Other productions from Malefice (UK)