Autumn Poetry

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Morose (UK)
Album Name Autumn Poetry
Type Compilation
Released date 2010
Labels Unknown label
Members owning this album0


1. I
2. II
3. Embers in the Sky
4. Gloria
5. Death, to the Dead for Evermore
6. The Scent of Your Dying Rose
7. Unknown

Buy this album

Morose (UK)

Other productions from Morose (UK)