At the Dawn of War

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Slechtvalk
Album Name At the Dawn of War
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels Fear Dark
Music StyleViking Black
Members owning this album15


1. From Out of the Mist We Came Forth
2. Call to Arms
3. Mortal Serenity
4. On the Eve of Battle
5. Besieged
6. The Spoils of Treason
7. Thunder of War
8. Black Raven Death
9. Desertion
10. Under a Moonlit Sky