At One with the Shadows

Band's List Thrash Death Skeletonwitch At One with the Shadows
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Skeletonwitch
Album Name At One with the Shadows
Type Album
Released date 11 August 2004
Music StyleThrash Death
Members owning this album19


1. The Skullsplitter 02:56
2. Every Rotten Corpse Shall Burn 03:45
3. Vengence Will Be Mine 03:00
4. At One with the Shadows 03:15
5. Baptised in Flames 04:06
6. No Rest for the Dead 02:29
7. Onward to Battle 04:10
8. Within My Blood 03:40
9. Tragedy of Days 03:17
Total playing time 30:38

Buy this album