Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ekasia
Album Name Ashes
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleElectro Black
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Arcade
3. Cold Sunset
4. Interview With a Soft Sound
5. Ekasia
6. Ashes
7. I Am Your Blood
8. Demons
9. Silent Machines
10. Lunar Sadism
11. The Brick That Stands
12. My Dark Season
13. Labyrinth into Black

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission