Arming Within

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dyscord
Album Name Arming Within
Type MCD
Released date 2006
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album0


1. Divinity 05:08
2. A Toast to the Burning Earth 03:30
3. Suffer in Silence 03:37
4. The Day Before I Die 03:58
5. Arming Within 01:36
6. Senjo 05:07
Total playing time 22:56

Other productions from Dyscord