Archive Vol. 2

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Clandestine Blaze
Album Name Archive Vol. 2
Type Compilation
Released date 2008
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album2


CD limited to 500 copies.
01-03: Complete "Below the Surface of Cold Earth" Tape
04-08: Complete "There Comes The Day..." Demo
1. Below the Surface of Cold Earth 05:59
2. Weeping on the Cross 02:42
3. Funeral of Humanity 09:33
4. Fist of the Northern Destroyer 05:21
5. Nation of God 05:25
6. There Comes the Day... 03:55
7. Altar of Perversion 06:10
8. Outro 00:18
Total playing time 39:23

Buy this album

Clandestine Blaze

Other productions from Clandestine Blaze

Other famous albums in Black Metal