Arashi No Hurricane

Band's List Guitar Hero Iron Attack Arashi No Hurricane
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iron Attack
Album Name Arashi No Hurricane
Type Album
Released date 14 August 2010
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album1


1. Immortal Mountain 01:06
2. The Moon for a 1000 Years 03:54
3. First Coverage 02:52
4. Princess in Alcatraz 03:18
5. Ancient Dream 03:49
6. Spring Is Here 04:00
7. Breguet in Pavilion 03:39
8. Sky Starbreaker 03:19
9. Dominant of Dark Pain 04:09
Total playing time 30:06

Buy this album

Iron Attack

Other productions from Iron Attack

Other famous albums in Guitar Hero