Aquilonius Frigus Vorago

Band's List Black Metal Helsefyr Aquilonius Frigus Vorago
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Helsefyr
Album Name Aquilonius Frigus Vorago
Type Split
Released date November 2009
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Frozen Soul
2. Döden Sin Hand Mig Räckte
3. The Sweet Wine Of Death
4. Flames Of Hate
5. Visions Of The Past
6. Dawn Of Satan
7. Embrace The Unholy Spirit
8. Worshippers Of The Pentagram
9. Summoned By Fire

Buy this album



Other productions from Helsefyr

Other famous albums in Black Metal