Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name ApRon
Album Name Apron
Type Album
Released date January 2009
Labels Modern Noise
Music StyleCrossover
Members owning this album1


1. Intro
2. Shadow Clown
3. Pure and Real
4. Ghost in the Machine
5. Broken Child
6. Cornflake
7. El Rio
8. Chop Chop (Trigger my Rage, Inspire my Violence)
9. Hyde ...
10. Swallow ... Drown
11. World at War
12. Game Called Rejection