Apocalyptic Syndrome

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Darkmoon (CH)
Album Name Apocalyptic Syndrome
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels CCP Records
Members owning this album2


1. Apocalyptic Syndrome
2. My Misery
3. The Hate Still Burns
4. Caravan of the Dead
5. Black Domain
6. I Am the End
7. Falling Down
8. Human Plague
9. I Will Be the Last
10. Before the Storm