Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Antiglare
Album Name Antiglare
Type Album
Released date 20 April 2004
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleSymphonic Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Where the Fire Still Burns
2. Historical
3. Die by Yourself
4. Death Threat
5. Life on the Edge
6. Ablooblehblah
7. Meaningless
8. Angel of Vision
9. Money in the Bag
10. Zig Zag Man
11. Your Dark Soul
12. Suicidal
13. Psycho Analysis
14. Six Feet in the Hole

Other productions from Antiglare