Antaeus & Krieg Live Split

Band's List Black Metal Antaeus Antaeus & Krieg Live Split
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Antaeus
Album Name Antaeus & Krieg Live Split
Type Split
Released date 2003
Labels CVP Records
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Intro/Intravenal Call
2. De Principii Evangelikum
3. Seen Through Skarz
4. Wormz on Day VI
5. Nave X Kathedral
6. Illegal Angels
7. Xristik Throne
8. Inner War
9. Devotee
10. Deviant
11. Black Ash Snowfall
12. Destruction Ritual
13. Nemesis
14. End of Time
15. Withering of Eve

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission