Angels Save Us & Mark A Muck

Band's List Grindcore Bathtub Shitter Angels Save Us & Mark A Muck
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bathtub Shitter
Album Name Angels Save Us & Mark A Muck
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album5


1. Introduction (Bathtub Shitting Theme Song)
2. Reek and Leak
3. Big Hip Pig
4. I Evil
5. Over Kill
6. Angels Save Us
7. Stand by Shit
8. Introduction
9. Let's Go to Shit
10. Filth Will Be Back
11. I Am Son of Soil
12. For Independence
13. Effortless Regurgitation of Bright Red Blood (Regurgitate Cover)
14. Mark a Muck
15. Over Kill (Live Version)

Buy this album

Bathtub Shitter