Angels Burned

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Remains (MEX)
Album Name Angels Burned
Type Album
Released date April 2014
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Reborn
3. Dark Entities
4. Angels Burned
5. Archaic Demons
6. Black Fire
7. Reality
8. Bringers of Death
9. Slave
10. Remains
11. Livin' Hell (Edge of Sanity Cover)