Angel of Death

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Slayer (USA)
Album Name Angel of Death
Type Bootleg
Released date 22 August 1992
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album32


1. Intro
2. Hell Awaits
3. The Anti-Christ
4. South of Heaven
5. Silent Scream
6. Dead Skin Mask
7. War Ensemble
8. Mandatory Suicide
9. Raining Blood
10. Angel of Death
Bonus tracks
11. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
12. Postmortem (Remix)
13. Criminally Insane (Remix)
14. War Ensemble (Hellraiser Remix)
15. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida (Maxi Remix)
16. Aggressive Perfector (New Recording)
17. Seasons in the Abyss (Alternate Mix)