American Apathy Reloaded

Band's List Nu Metal Dope American Apathy Reloaded
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dope
Album Name American Apathy Reloaded
Type Album
Released date April 2009
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album6


The album contains remixes and alternate versions of songs taken from Dope's 2005 “American Apathy” album along with a DVD featuring nine live performances.
1. Bitch (Alt Version)
2. Fuck tha Police (2005 Studio Version)
3. Burn (ft. the Detroit Hate Choir)
4. Debonair (Fuck Hollywood Mix)
5. Now Is the Time (Alt Version)
6. Motivation (Alt Version)
7. Spin Me Round (American Psycho Mix)
8. Bring It on (Fuck Tomorrow Mix)
9. Sick (Bang Your Dead Mix)
1. Survive (in Japan)
2. Motivation (in Japan)
3. Snowing (in Japan)
4. Bitch (in Japan)
5. Bastard
6. No Way Out
7. Bitch (MTV Version)
8. Stop (in Nyc)
9. Make Shift Romeo