Ambition Rocks

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Da Vinci
Album Name Ambition Rocks
Type Album
Released date 25 July 2017
Labels AOR Heaven
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album2


1. The Return
2. Vicious Circle
3. Curious Sensation
4. I've Come All This Way
5. See U When I See You
6. Rocket of Fame
7. Angel
8. Storm on the Horizon
9. Little Lonely
10. Sole Survivor
11. Painted Lady
12. You're Mine
13. Touch of Humanity

Other productions from Da Vinci