Altars of Sin

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Deception (SWE)
Album Name Altars of Sin
Type EP
Released date 05 April 2014
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Ashes Remains 04:10
2. Altars of Sin 03:52
3. Our Damnation (Ft. Anders Björler) 05:33
4. Lost to Control 04:37
Total playing time 18:12

Other productions from Deception (SWE)