All Hail the Dead

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Walls Of Jericho
Album Name All Hail the Dead
Type Album
Released date 24 February 2004
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album92


1. All Hail the Dead
2. There's No I In Fuck You
3. A Little Piece of Me
4. Another Anthem for the Hopeless
5. Revival Never Goes Out of Style
6. Day And a Thousand Years
7. Through the Eyes of a Dreamer
8. 1:43 AM
9. Jaded
10. Thanks for the Memories
11. More Life in the Monitors
12. Fixing Broken Hearts
13. To Be Continued...