Ahead of the Game

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Barcode (DK)
Album Name Ahead of the Game
Type Album
Released date November 2006
Produced by Tue Madsen
Recorded at Antfarm Studio
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album15


1. Fuck What You Say
2. All Out War
3. Pussy Galore
4. United Underground
5. Minor Offence
6. Lockdown
7. Beat Around the Bush
8. Emonation
9. Course of Action
10. A Wider Shade of Pain
11. Glassjaw
12. Built to Destroy
13. Ahead of the Game

Other productions from Barcode (DK)