Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Gathering
Album Name Afterwords
Type Album
Released date September 2013
Music StyleAtmospheric Metal
Members owning this album11


1. S.I.B.A.L.D.
2. Echoes Keep Growing
3. Areas
4. Afterwords
5. Tuning in, Fading out
6. Gemini III
7. Afterlights
8. Sleep Paralysis
9. Bärenfels