Adski Shtorm (Hell Storm)

Band's List Symphonic Metal Abordazh Adski Shtorm (Hell Storm)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Abordazh
Album Name Adski Shtorm (Hell Storm)
Type Album
Released date September 2008
Labels CD Maximum
Music StyleSymphonic Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Raven
2. Captured by Dream
3. Let's Sit Till Dawn
4. By Eyes of Christ
5. Boarding !
6. Hell Storm
7. Deviless
8. Life
9. Beer
10. Hero
11. The Jolly Roger
12. Odysseus

Buy this album