Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Rail
Album Name Adio
Type Compilation
Released date 05 November 2001
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. 1-2-3-4 (Rock 'n' Roll)
2. Fantasy
3. You've Got to Give
4. Hard Girl to Love
5. Another Side of Blue (Unreleased)
6. Live with the Wind
7. Diamond Dasher
8. Her Majesty
9. The Way
10. Speed Limit
11. Don't Take Your Love Away
12. Turn Out the Lights
13. Kings and Queens
14. Song of Solomon

Other productions from Rail

Other famous albums in Heavy Metal