Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Infecting The Swarm
Album Name Abyss
Type Album
Released date 09 September 2016
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album4


1. Entropy
2. Perennial Ruins
3. Hypogean Awakening
4. Innate Divinity
5. The Bleak Abyss
6. Hollow Sphere
7. Obscuring the Seventh Sun
8. Spiral Fragmentation
9. Descension

Buy this album

Infecting The Swarm

Other productions from Infecting The Swarm