Absolute Dissent

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Killing Joke
Album Name Absolute Dissent
Type Album
Released date 27 September 2010
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album50


1. Absolute Dissent
2. The Great Cull
3. Fresh Fever
4. In Excelsis
5. European Super State
6. This World Hell
7. Endgame
8. The Raven King
9. Honor the Fire
10. Depthcharge
11. Singularity
12. Ghosts of Ladbroke Grove