Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Enthrone (FIN)
Album Name Abomination
Type Demo
Released date 02 June 2004
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleMelodic Black
Members owning this album0


1. March of the Victorious Ones
2. Under Pretence of Dismal Apprehension
3. Heavenly Death
4. Raabjørn Speiler Draugheimens Skodde (Dimmu Borgir Cover)

Buy this album

Enthrone (FIN)

Other productions from Enthrone (FIN)