A Wavering Path

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Under The Abyss
Album Name A Wavering Path
Type Album
Released date 24 December 2011
Labels Self-Released
Recorded at Dôme Studio
Music StyleMetal
Members owning this album9


1. The Descent
2. Stoneskin
3. I Forgot Who I Am
4. Dead Inside
5. Behind the Eyes of Ignorance
6. Despicable Life
7. Against the Dreams
8. Way of Life
9. Another Day to Survive
10. The Will to Change
11. Buried Alive

Buy this album

Under The Abyss

Other productions from Under The Abyss

Other famous albums in Metal