A Twisted Christmas

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Twisted Sister
Album Name A Twisted Christmas
Type Album
Released date 17 October 2006
Labels Razor
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album66


1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
3. White Christmas
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
5. Silver Bells
6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Clause
7. Let It Snow
8. Deck the Halls
9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
10. Heavy Metal Christmas (the Twelve Days of Christmas)
Bonustrack (US edition)
11. We Wish You a Twisted Christmas
Bonustrack (UK edition)
11. Merry Christmas
12. White Christmas