A Prelude to Our Demise

Band's List Melodic Death 3 Mile Scream A Prelude to Our Demise
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 3 Mile Scream
Album Name A Prelude to Our Demise
Type Album
Released date 21 November 2006
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album10


1. Perlude
2. Mourning the Lost
3. Forced Entry
4. Our Blackened Sun
5. Dare to Question
6. Confession
7. Escape the Irony
8. What Once Was
9. Apathy
10. Crippled Nation
11. Repent

Other productions from 3 Mile Scream