A Perfect Place

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mike Patton
Album Name A Perfect Place
Type Album
Released date 10 March 2008
Music StyleExperimental Metal
Members owning this album5


1. Main Title
2. A Perfect Place
3. Car Radio (AM)
4. A Perfect Twist (Vocal)
5. A Little Poker Tomorrow Night?
6. Seriously Disturbed
7. A Dream of Roses
8. Main Title (Reprise)
9. Batucada
10. Another Perfect Place
11. Car Radio (FM)
12. Swinging the Body
13. Catholic Tribe
14. Il Cupo Dolore
15. A Perfect End

Other productions from Mike Patton

Other famous albums in Experimental Metal