A New Beginning

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name La-Ventura
Album Name A New Beginning
Type Album
Released date March 2008
Music StyleMelodic Metal
Members owning this album8


1. Deadline
2. Memoria
3. Only Love Will Find It's Way
4. Trefoil
5. Remind You
6. Cry
7. Messed Up
8. A New Beginning
9. The Hunter
10. Right & Righteousness

Other productions from La-Ventura