A Monument To My Sins

Band's List Hardcore Stoleaway A Monument To My Sins
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Stoleaway
Album Name A Monument To My Sins
Type Compilation
Released date 07 April 2017
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album1


1. Casualty
2. Denial
3. The Absence
4. Buried
5. For Granted
6. Sanctuary
7. Downpour
8. Stagnant
9. Shaken
10. Closed Book
11. Crowd Pleaser
12. Leech
13. Borrowed Time
14. Expendable