25 Golden Greats

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hurriganes
Album Name 25 Golden Greats
Type Compilation
Released date 1997
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
2. Tiger
3. Do You Wanna Dance
4. Say Mama
5. Get on
6. Eight Days a Week
7. An Awful Crime
8. Talkin' 'Bout You
9. Keep on Knocking
10. True Fine Mama
11. Red River Rock
12. I Saw Her Standing There
13. Blue Suede Shoes
14. My Sweet Lily
15. Oh Baby Doll
16. Keep on Movin'
17. It Ain't What You Do
18. My Only One
19. Hey Mr. Fancy
20. Hear Me Calling
21. Tallahassee Lassie
22. I Will Stay
23. Walkin' the Dog
24. Ridin' Ridin'
25. Roadrunner

Buy this album