Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sabled Sun
Album Name 2146
Type Album
Released date 21 December 2012
Labels Cryo Chamber
Music StyleDark Ambient
Members owning this album3


1. Through the Gates
2. Inner Sanctum
3. Scanning for Life Forms
4. Power Cell
5. Exo Suit
6. Graveyard of Broken Machines
7. My New Best Friend
8. Planetarium
9. Deep Within
10. My Dying Robot
11. End Me