20 Golden Greats

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hurriganes
Album Name 20 Golden Greats
Type Compilation
Released date 1989
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Do You Wanna Dance
2. Red River Rock
3. Say Mama
4. Keep on Knocking
5. Indian
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. True Fine Mama
8. I Will Stay
9. Slippin' and Slidin'
10. Get on
11. My Only One
12. Talkin' Bout You
13. Bad to Me
14. An Awful Crime
15. Oh Baby Doll
16. Find a Lady
17. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
18. Walking the Dog
19. Hold Me Tight
20. Baby Got Your Note

Buy this album