Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 1994
Album Name 1994
Type Album
Released date 1978
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album7


Re-Issue in 2005 by Rock Candy
1. Once Again
2. Shoot to Kill
3. Sing to Me
4. Heleana
5. Bring It Home
6. Radio Zone
7. Hit the Hard Way
8. Read Up
9. Anastasia
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2005)
10. Shoot to Kill (Live Version)
11. Find It in the City (Live Version)
12. Hit the Hard Way (Live Version)
13. Bring It Home (Live Version)

Other productions from 1994